Sunday, February 21, 2010

1st Woman National Masters 2010

The first Malaysian Woman National Masters 2010 is starting this Friday, 26th February 2010 at the DATCC. Fourteen players have confirmed their participation. It will last over three days, 26th-28th February, 2010.

Khairunissa’ Wahiduddin, Nurul Huda Wahiduddin, Fong Mi Yen, Haslindah Ruslan, Tan Li Ting, Nur Nabila Azman Hisham and Nur Najiha Azman Hisham are a few of the notables that have confirmed their participation so far.

To read more details, please visit the Dato’ Arthur Tan Chess Centre’s blog or click here.

Who do you think will win the Malaysian Women Masters 2010?

We will have to wait till Sunday evening, 28th February 2010 to find out.

No comments:

Post a Comment