Monday, December 20, 2010

Lim Zhou Ren, Alia Bakri NJCC 2010 Champions

20 December 2010, Kuala Lumpur – Here are the full confirmatory list of winners of the National Junior Chess Championship 2010 (NJCC2010) held over five gruelling days, 15-19th December 2010 at the OCM Building in Jalan Hang Jebat, Kuala Lumpur.

Congratulations to the new champions, Lim Zhou Ren and Alia Anin Azwa bt Bakri for the Open and Girls section respectively.

Winners of Boys NJCC 2010.


Girls NJCC 2010 winners:-


Well done to all winners, players and officials alike for their excellent effort and work done!

(courtesy of Marcus Yeoh, deputy arbiter of NJCC2010)

No comments:

Post a Comment