Thursday, August 5, 2010

Mike Palma Wins The Tebrau Open 2010

5 Aug 2010, Thursday – Received a slightly better image of the full final chess results of the Tebrau Open held over last weekend courtesy of Mr Ng Say Long of GPM Technology Sdn. Bhd.

Mike Palma won the Tebrau Open 2010 with 6.5 points over 7 rounds of play and superior tie-break points. In second place was Abdullah Che Hassan with a similar 6.5 points, third was Rabani Che Hassan with 5.5 points, fourth position went to Kristopher with 5.0 points and in fifth place was Bernard Lee. In sixth position was Herman with 5.0 points. Seventh rank went to Marzuki with 5.0 points, Eighth, Shamri with 5.0 points, too. Ninth, Mohd Anuas with 4.5 points and tenth, Hafizul with 4.5 points.


(courtesy of Ng Say Long)

No comments:

Post a Comment