Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Ahmad Fadzil Wins Tan Sri Lee Loy Seng Perak GP Championship 2013 (Open)

Ahmad Fadzil Nayan-MAS

3 July 2013, Kuala Lumpur – In Ipoh, Perak, The Tan Sri Lee Loy Seng Perak Grand Prix Chess Championship took place at the Syuen Hotel last Sunday, 30 June 2013. Ahmad Fadzil Nayan, the Asian Master, won by scoring 5.5 points from 6 rounds. He beat 31 others in the Open category. Second, NM Tan Khai Boon with 5.0 points and third, Fong Yit Ho with 4.5 points.


To see more results, please visit or click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment